To inquire about the schedule for Marksmanship or Tactical Training courses email 

boblong2@cox.net 

or call 

918-269-3122.  


Also check out the page that shows Classes

​It is 2 am, there is a bump in the night, you get up, grab your gun, identify the threat, you have a flashlight, the burglar turns to run, BANG, BANG, BANG, burglar is now assuming room temperature. EVERYONE in your home who was asleep, is now awake, kids crying, perhaps running down hallways, is there a second bad guy? or a third?  Could there be a bad guy hiding? You cant go back to bed, your home is now a crime scene, you have to find shelter.  Where will you go?  A motel? family?, cops arrive, you shot the guy in the BACK, he was running away, There was NO imminent threat to you, you run your mouth to the cops, instead of invoking your rights, now you are being arrested, your phone, your lap top, your computer, all confiscated by the cops, why? they are looking for a pre existing relationship between YOU and the dead guy. Your family needs you, but you are being booked into jail, the nightmare has just started, NOW you need a lawyer, retainer fee for a cheap lawyer is $50,000, That will be blown through in the first week week or two, or you could be covered by US Law shield, for 10.95 a month, the choice is yours, if you are in OK, click above, and take 5 minutes and sign up and have peace of mind. your family is worth it.

Pistol Licensing Classes (conceal carry/licensed open carry) will be every Saturday, however you must call to make sure there are enough students, IF NO ONE CALLS ME, I WONT BE OUT THERE TO TEACH.  Minimum of two students is required.    918-269-3122


OKLAHOMA DOES NOT HAVE UNLICENSED OPEN CARRY, IF YOU CARRY A FIREARM IN PUBLIC YOU WILL NEED A LICENSE TO BE LEGAL TO DO SO.  Currently we have reciprocity with 36 other states, if the National reciprocity bill is passed and signed into law we will have 50 state reciprocity, meaning you  could carry into liberal hell holes like CA, NJ, NY and others. 

Date

Time

Event

Every

9:00 am

Conceal/Open Carry Class/OK Self Defense Act $60

Saturday

9:00 am

Conceal/Open Carry Class/OK Self Defense Act $60

call


Private in home pistol licensing classes, an alternative

to online classes which are not specific to the laws of

Oklahoma.  These are usually evening classes

call

9:00 am

Marksmanship Class  Minimum of 2 students  $140

call

9:00 am

Tactical Pistol I class, Minimum of 2 students  $140.

call

9:00 am

Tactical Pistol II class, Minimum of 2 students  $140.

call

5:30 pm

low light no light training class (winter time)  $60


918-269-3122

This page is to update you on any changes. Also, this page will include pictures and videos that were taken at Freedom Ranch.

Updates

Oklahoma does not have Constitutional Open Carry, you may carry openly on your own property without a license but once you leave your property and are in public you MUST MUST MUST have an Oklahoma License to be legal.  


If you have moved here to Oklahoma from another state, welcome, once you take up residence here in OK your pistol license from your previous home state is null and void, you are now a resident of OK and you must comply with our state laws.  State laws are not the same state to state, in Texas you can shoot in defense of property but you cannot do so here in OK.  Here in OK you can open carry with a license but FL does not have open carry in any form.  These are just two examples of how you can find yourself in murky hot waters.  You are a good person, law abiding, citizen with a gun, so  get your license and be legal.